Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Final Scottish Division Two 2012/2013 league table

Season completed Saturday, 4th May 2013 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Queen of the South 36 15 3 0 41 9 14 2 2 51 14 29 5 2 92 23 92 +69
2 Alloa Athletic 36 9 4 5 31 19 11 3 4 31 16 20 7 9 62 35 67 +27
3 Brechin City 36 12 1 5 44 30 7 3 8 28 29 19 4 13 72 59 61 +13
4 Forfar Athletic 36 10 2 6 39 38 7 1 10 28 36 17 3 16 67 74 54 -7
5 Arbroath 36 9 4 5 28 22 6 3 9 19 35 15 7 14 47 57 52 -10
6 Stenhousemuir 36 8 5 5 27 22 4 8 6 32 37 12 13 11 59 59 49 0
7 Ayr United 36 8 2 8 30 30 4 3 11 23 35 12 5 19 53 65 41 -12
8 Stranraer 36 7 4 7 27 33 3 3 12 16 38 10 7 19 43 71 37 -28
9 East Fife 36 5 4 9 25 28 3 4 11 25 37 8 8 20 50 65 32 -15
10 Albion Rovers 36 5 2 11 28 39 2 1 15 17 43 7 3 26 45 82 24 -37
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
2,568 Queen o.t.S. 2-2 East Fife Sat 27th Apr   0 Albion Rvs. 1-1 East Fife Tue 19th Mar
2,122 Queen o.t.S. 4-1 Stranraer Wed 26th Dec   0 East Fife 1-1 Stranraer Tue 9th Apr
2,026 Queen o.t.S. 2-1 Brechin City Sat 30th Mar   0 Brechin City 3-4 Forfar Ath. Tue 9th Apr
1,953 Queen o.t.S. 2-0 Ayr Utd. Sat 24th Nov   0 Albion Rvs. 1-2 Forfar Ath. Tue 2nd Apr
1,806 Queen o.t.S. 2-0 Stranraer Sat 13th Apr   0 East Fife 1-2 Stenhousemuir Sat 13th Apr
1,738 Queen o.t.S. 0-0 Alloa Ath. Sat 2nd Feb   0 Brechin City 6-0 East Fife Tue 2nd Apr
Sign up now to receive our FREE DOONHAMERS Newsletter