Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queen of the South's results from season 2012/2013

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
87 9 12 17 14 15 18 2
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 18 3 1 50 13
Away 23 17 3 3 59 19
Neutral 1 0 1 0 1 1
Total 46 35 7 4 110 33
Click here to view Queen of the South's complete league history View Queen of the South's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 28 Jul 2012 Dumbarton A Sc.Chl.Cup W 1-0   683 Report Stats  
Sat 04 Aug 2012 ALLOA ATHLETIC H Sc.Lg.Cup W 5-2 Mitchell 9; Higgins 67; Clark 83, 85; Lyle 89 967 Report Stats  
Sat 11 Aug 2012 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Lyle 32; Reilly 89 1,247 Report Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2012 Greenock Morton A Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-1   1,178 Report Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 18 Aug 2012 East Fife A League D 0-0   628 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2012 ALBION ROVERS H League W 1-0 Lyle 21 1,426 Report Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2012 HIBERNIAN H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-0 Clark 13; Reilly 42 2,658 Report Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2012 ARBROATH H League W 6-0   1,554 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2012 Ayr United A League W 4-2   1,373 Report Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2012 Rangers A Sc.Chl.Cup D 2-2 Clark 49; Reilly 90+4 23,932 Report Stats  
Queen of South win 4-3 on penalties
Sat 22 Sep 2012 Brechin City A League W 3-0 Higgins 7; Lyle 40; Gibson 53 (pen) 538 Report Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2012 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-1   2,374 Report Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2012 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Clark 67 1,370 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2012 Stranraer A League W 2-0 Reilly 28; Clark 90+1 1,015 Report Stats Table
Sun 14 Oct 2012 ARBROATH H Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-1 Young 9; McGuffie 117 2,310 Report Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 20 Oct 2012 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 2-2 Durnan 2; Clark 48 1,531 Report Stats Table
Sun 28 Oct 2012 EAST FIFE H League W 1-0 Lyle 4 1,577 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2012 Edinburgh City A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0   1,038 Report Stats  
Sat 17 Nov 2012 Arbroath A League W 3-2 Clark 22; Higgins 28; Durnan 60 691 Report Stats Table
Tue 20 Nov 2012 Forfar Athletic A League W 5-1 Clark 5, 49; McGuffie 22 (pen); Durnan 27;
Hopkirk 81
391 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2012 AYR UNITED H League W 2-0 McGuffie 16; Clark 55 1,953 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2012 Kilmarnock A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2   4,295 Report Stats  
Tue 11 Dec 2012 Alloa Athletic A League L 0-1   475 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2012 BRECHIN CITY H League W 1-0 Carmichael 21 1,419 Report Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2012 STRANRAER H League W 4-1 Clark 31, 63, 70; Smith 84 2,122 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2012 Stenhousemuir A League W 3-1 Reilly 32, 69; Clark 55 632 Report Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2013 Ayr United A League W 5-1 McStay 32 (og); Clark 43; Carmichael 47;
McCann 69 (og); Lyle 72
1,216 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2013 ARBROATH H League W 5-1 Lyle 54; Clark 58, 84; Carmichael 65;
McKenna 81
1,693 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2013 Albion Rovers A League W 3-0 Clark 41; Lyle 68; Young 76 810 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2013 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 McGuffie 11; Lyle 19; Clark 70 1,481 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2013 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   1,738 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2013 STENHOUSEMUIR H League W 2-1 Young 34; Mitchell 45+1 1,354 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2013 Stranraer A League W 5-0 Burns 17; McGuffie 24 (pen); Lyle 39, 71;
Clark 59
810 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2013 ALBION ROVERS H League W 3-0 Lyle 43; Clark 76; Durnan 81 1,520 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2013 East Fife A League W 3-2 Reilly 15; Clark 66; Durnan 69 627 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2013 AYR UNITED H League W 2-0 Lyle 45; Reilly 60 1,471 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2013 Arbroath A League D 1-1   656 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2013 Alloa Athletic A League W 2-1 Clark 40; McGuffie 85 (pen) 647 Report Stats Table
Wed 27 Mar 2013 Brechin City A League W 6-0   627   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2013 BRECHIN CITY H League W 2-1 Durnan 16; Lyle 73 2,026 Report Stats Table
Sun 07 Apr 2013 Partick Thistle Neu Sc.Chl.Cup D 1-1 Clark 101 9,452 Report Stats  
Queen of South win 6-5 on penalties
Sat 13 Apr 2013 STRANRAER H League W 2-0 Holt 31; Clark 76 1,806 Report Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 2013 Stenhousemuir A League L 1-2 Mitchell 44 504 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2013 Forfar Athletic A League W 4-0 Paton 33; Clark 54, 56, 85 555 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2013 EAST FIFE H League D 2-2 Clark 87, 90+1 2,568 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 May 2013 Albion Rovers A League W 1-0 Clark 71 853 Report Stats Table