QoS News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Mid Term Report Card
- Queen of the South Wed 10th January
Bairns Withdraw Funding
- Queen of the South Wed 20th December
Sfa Project Brave Revealed
- Queen of the South Mon 20th November
Tartan Army seem to have lost patience with Strachan
- Queen of the South Tue 10th October
Queens Grind Out Draw At Livi
- Queen of the South Fri 15th September
Queens hope to tempt McFadden
- Queen of the South Wed 2nd August
Part time football - not a bad thing
- Queen of the South Wed 26th July
Scottish ladies take a hammering
- Queen of the South Thu 20th July
Irn Bru Challenge Cup Draw
- Queen of the South Tue 27th June
Queens Fans pay tribute to Derek Lyle
- Queen of the South Mon 26th June
Championship Opening Day Fixtures
- Queen of the South Fri 23rd June
Lisbon Lion has dementia
- Queen of the South Tue 28th February
Queens hang on for vital win
- Queen of the South Tue 28th February
Sem-Final Heartbreak for Queens
- Queen of the South Thu 23rd February
Queens Trust fail to gain support for motion at AGM
- Queen of the South Mon 20th February
Naysmith delighted with progress
- Queen of the South Sun 12th February
Queens return a profit
- Queen of the South Wed 25th January
Rankin Joins Queens Ranks
- Queen of the South Fri 6th January
Queens Appoint Supporters Liaison Officer
- Queen of the South Mon 2nd January
Where And When To Watch Football
- Queen of the South Fri 30th December
Glasgow Gears Up For Hogmanay Derby
- Queen of the South Fri 30th December
Punter Places Massive Bet
- Queen of the South Fri 30th December
12 League Fixtures Without Win
- Queen of the South Fri 30th December
Scottish Football Fixtures
- Queen of the South Fri 30th December
No Festive Cheer For Queens
- Queen of the South Mon 26th December
Malky Is Our Man
- Queen of the South Wed 14th December
Queens Slump Continues
- Queen of the South Mon 5th December
Snp Msp Propose New Law
- Queen of the South Wed 30th November
Queens In Shock Cup Exit
- Queen of the South Wed 30th November
Bbc Sports Personality 2016
- Queen of the South Tue 29th November
Scottish Cup Ties Frozen Off
- Queen of the South Tue 29th November
Players Receive Threats From Stands
- Queen of the South Tue 29th November
Queen's Museum.
- Queen of the South Tue 22nd November
Queens Get A Capital Humping
- Queen of the South Tue 22nd November
Queens Subdue The Wasps
- Queen of the South Tue 15th November
Queens In Race To The Bottom
- Queen of the South Wed 9th November
Skelton Stands Down As Queens Manager
- Queen of the South Tue 8th November
Chalmers Inducted Into Football's Hall Of Fame
- Queen of the South Mon 31st October
Thousands Back Plans To Scrap Sectarian Laws
- Queen of the South Mon 31st October
Robbery In The Streets Of Raith
- Queen of the South Sun 30th October
West Ham Set To Ban 200 Fans
- Queen of the South Fri 28th October
Brown Plans Shock Return To Scotland Team
- Queen of the South Fri 28th October
Queens Goal Drought Continues
- Queen of the South Thu 27th October
Queens Capitulate
- Queen of the South Tue 18th October
Strachan Decides To Stay
- Queen of the South Thu 13th October
Queens Progress To Qf Of Irn Bru Cup
- Queen of the South Thu 13th October
Sons Of The Rock Hold Queens
- Queen of the South Tue 4th October
Stalemate But Queens Stay Top
- Queen of the South Mon 26th September
Ibrox Reality Check For Queens
- Queen of the South Wed 21st September
Dobbie Grabs A Brace As Queens Go Top
- Queen of the South Sun 18th September
Sectarian Behaviour
- Queen of the South Tue 13th September
The Dobbie And Lyle Show Continues
- Queen of the South Sun 11th September
Scot Gemmell Taks Over As Under-21 Coach
- Queen of the South Thu 8th September
Snoddy Hatrick For Scots
- Queen of the South Mon 5th September
Hibs Fans Warned To Keep Off The Grass
- Queen of the South Sun 4th September
Queens In Seventh Heaven
- Queen of the South Sun 4th September
Scots Football Ins And Outs
- Queen of the South Fri 2nd September
CLUBS HATE THE OLD FIRM-FERGUS McCANN
- Queen of the South Wed 31st August
Pain Of Missing Euros Will Spur Scots
- Queen of the South Wed 31st August
Shut Up Chris Sutton
- Queen of the South Wed 31st August
Scotland Embark On Another World Cup Campaign
- Queen of the South Wed 31st August
Celtic Players Drop Out Of Scotland Squad
- Queen of the South Wed 31st August
Sfa Rulebook Made A Laughing Stock
- Queen of the South Tue 30th August
Burke £13m Signing
- Queen of the South Tue 30th August
Ex Pat Scot Warning
- Queen of the South Tue 30th August
English Football League May Expand
- Queen of the South Tue 30th August
Overhaul Of Champions League
- Queen of the South Fri 26th August
Betfred Cup Tv Live Broadcasts
- Queen of the South Thu 11th August
Decline Of Scotland's Football
- Queen of the South Thu 11th August
Dobbie Returns To Haunt Hibs
- Queen of the South Wed 10th August
Queens Face Stern Task At Tannadice
- Queen of the South Fri 5th August
Coup For Queens As Dobbie Returns
- Queen of the South Thu 4th August
Queen Ins And Outs
- Queen of the South Tue 2nd August
Spl Kicks Off To Sell-out Crowds
- Queen of the South Tue 2nd August
A Message From The Spfl
- Queen of the South Sun 31st July
Anti-sectarianism act
- Queen of the South Sun 31st July
Queens Edge Out The Reds
- Queen of the South Wed 27th July
Doonhamers Win The Battle Of The Queens
- Queen of the South Sun 17th July
Queens Lift Raydale Cup
- Queen of the South Tue 12th July
Queens Fixtures 2016/17
- Queen of the South Sun 19th June
Scottish Football Lurching Between Extremes
- Queen of the South Thu 9th June
Challenge Cup To Be Expanded
- Queen of the South Wed 8th June
Scots Live In Hope
- Queen of the South Sun 29th May
Council Back Bid By Queens Trust
- Queen of the South Sun 29th May
Seedings Announced For Betfred Cup
- Queen of the South Thu 26th May
Rangers Statement
- Queen of the South Tue 24th May
Queens Choose New Manager
- Queen of the South Tue 24th May
Scottish Cup Final
- Queen of the South Sat 21st May
Celtic's Title Wins Meaningless
- Queen of the South Sat 21st May
Brendan Rodgers In Big Money Deal
- Queen of the South Sat 21st May
Dowie Extends Contract
- Queen of the South Thu 19th May
Football Fears Brexit
- Queen of the South Thu 19th May
Spfl Lower League Play-off Fixtures
- Queen of the South Sat 30th April
Big Weekend Of Football
- Queen of the South Sat 30th April
Highs And Lows Of Fowlers Reign
- Queen of the South Sat 30th April
Final Say On Fowler's Departure
- Queen of the South Fri 29th April
Queens Aim To Finish On A High
- Queen of the South Fri 29th April
Applicants Flood In For Queens Job
- Queen of the South Fri 29th April
Key Dates For Your Fitba Diary
- Queen of the South Wed 30th March
Development League
- Queen of the South Wed 30th March

Queen of the South Match Reports

Scottish Championship Sat 13th January 15:00

Inverness CT XI 3 - 1 Queen of South

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards